Final List Of Selected Indian Cricket Team for World Cup 2015 Announced

By | January 6, 2015

BCCI has announced Indian Cricket Team for World Cup 2015. All we Indian were waiting for the Final List of Selected Players for World Cup 2015. So the Count Down Has ended and BCCI has announced List of Final Players for Indian World Cup Team 2015. In month of Feb 2015 ICC World Cup 2015 Cricket Match will be going to held at Australia and New Zealand. Every India Cricet Fan was waiting to know the Result of BCCI that who will be selected in the Indian Cricket Team for World Cup 2015 Match ? or who will be Captain of Indian Cricket Team for World Cup 2015?? So the Final list has been arrived so check it out the Final Indian Players selected for the World Cup Match 2015.


List of Selected Indian Players for World Cup 2015 Australia New Zealand

  1. M. S Dhoni(Captain )
  2. Ishant Sharma
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Shikhar Dhawan
  5. Umesh Yadav
  6. Rohit Sharma
  7. Stuart Binny
  8. Mohammad Shami
  9. Ravindra Jadeja
  10. Bhubneshwar Kumar
  11. Ravichandran Ashwin
  12. Ajinkya Rahane
  13. Ambati Rayadu
  14. Suresh Raina
  15. Axar patel

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is once again selected as Team Cricket Team Captain for World Cup 2015 Match which will be going to Held in the Month of Feb 2015. At one hand BCCI has selected Benny and Ravindra Jadeja but Yuvi was not selected for World Cup 2015 Match. Earlier Yuvraj Singh was facing some health issue after recovering his cancer.We all are very exited for Cricket World Cup 2015.We wish all the very Best to all the selected Indian Cricket Players for World Cup 2015.

BCCI announced Team India for Cricket World Cup 2015, World Cup 2015 Team India Selected Players, ICC World Cup 2015 Final Team India,India’s Final 15 Players selected for world Cup 2015, List of Final Indian Cricket Team world Cup 2015.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *