ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Match Schedule/Watch ICC World Cup 2015 Online

By | February 11, 2015

ICC World cup is on head. Every one is talking about ICC World Cup 2015.Cricket 2015 World Cup Match will be scheduled in two countries.Once again we all going to be a part of historical moment Cricket World Cup 2015.India has already declared its list of selected players for ICC World Cup 2015.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Match Schedule

ICC will conduct first ODI Match on 13th Feb 2014 between New Zealand v/s Srilanka and Australia v/s England. So here i am going to share full list of ICC World Cup 2015 Match Schedule with you.

  • Sat 14th Feb 2015-New Zealand V/S Srilanka &Australia V/S England.
  • Sun 15th Feb 2015:- South Africa V/S Zimbabwe & India V/S Pakistan
  • Mon 16th Feb 2015:- Ireland V/S West Indies
  • Tue 17th Feb 2015:- New Zealand V/S Scotland
  • Wed 18th Feb:- Bangladesh V/S Afghanistan
  • Thu 19th Feb 2015:- Zimbabwe V/S UAE
  • Fri 20th Feb 2015:- New Zealand V/S England
  • Sat 21st Feb 2015:- Pakistan V/S West Indies & Australia V/S Bangladesh
  • Sun 22nd Feb 2015:- Sri Lanka V/S Afghanistan & India V/S South Africa
  • Mon 23rd Feb 2015:-England V/S Scotland
  • Tue 24th Feb 2015:- West Indies V/S Zimbabwe
  • Wed 25th Feb 2015:- Ireland V/S UAE
  • Thu 26th Feb 2015:- Afghanistan V/S Scotland & Bangladesh V/S Srilanka
  • Fri 27th Feb 2015:-South Africa V/S West Indies
  • Sat 28th Feb 2015:- New Zealand V/S Australia
  • Mon 2nd March 2015:-India V/S UAE & England V/S Srilanka & Pakistan V/S Zimbabwe
  • Tue 3rd March 2015:- Ireland V/S South Africa
  • Wed 4th March 2015:-Pakistan V/S UAE & Australia V/S Afghanistan
  • Thu 5th March 2015:- Bangladesh V/S Scotland
  • Fri 6th March 2015:- India V/S west Indies
  • Sat 7th March 2015:- Pakistan V/S South Africa & Ireland V/S Zimbabwe
  • Mon 9th March 2015:-England V/S Bangladesh
  • Tue 10th March 2015:- India V/S Ireland
  • Wed 11th March 2015:- Srilanka V/S Scotland
  • Thu 12th March 2015:-South Africa V/S UAE
  • Fri 13th March 2015:-New Zealand V/S Bangladesh & Afghanistan V/S England
  • Sat 14th March 2015:-India V/S Zimbabwe & Australia V/S Scotland
  • Sun 15th March 2015:-West Indies V/S UAE & Ireland V/S Pakistan
  • Wed 18th March 2015:-1st Quarter Final TBC V/S TBC
  • Thu 19th March 2015:-2nd Quarter Final TBC V/S TBC
  • Fri 20th March 2015:-3rd Quarter Final TBC V/S TBC
  • Sat 21st March 2015:-4th Quarter Final TBC V/S TBC
  • Tue 24th March 2015:-1st Semi Final TBC/TBC
  • Thu 26th March 2015:-2nd Semi Final TBC/TBC
  • Sun 29th March 2015:- Final TBC V/S TBC

Watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 online on the official website of Starsports. Live score of Cricket World Cup 2015 will be available on other news channel also.

Myself Deepak barnwal from Siwan Bihar. I have started my part time blogging career since 2012. I have completed my B.tech (Mechanical) degree from BCET Gurdaspur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *